Beredningsgruppen 2019

Förbundschef: Ann-Marie Berg
Sekreterare: Lena Nilsson

 

ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se
inga-lena.nilsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

Sunne kommun:
Martina Ullenius,IFO  
Inge Petersson, AME

 

martina.ullenius@sunne.se

inge.peterson@sunne.se 

Kils kommun:
Annelie Hermansson-Åslund, AME

Lisa Finstad, IFO 

 

annelie.hermansson-aslund@kil.se

lisa.finstad@kil.se  

Torsby kommun:
Mona Rahm, IFO

Gösta Kihlgren, AME

 

mona.rahm@torsby.se

gosta.kihlgren@torsby.se 

Landstinget/Öppenvård Norra
Annika Dahlgren

Ersättare:
Britt Lindberg


annika.dahlgren@regionvarmland.se

 

britt.lindberg@regionvarmland.se 

Försäkringskassan:
Anna Olsson
Ersättare:
Martin Grund


anna.olsson@forsakringskassan.se

martin.grund@forsakringskassan.se 

Arbetsförmedlingen:
Peter Heidkamp

Ersättare:

Marika Sundqvist


peter.heidkamp@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

marika.sundqvist@arbetsformedlingen.se