Foto: Jon Flobrant

Beredningsgruppen

Förbundschef: Ann-Marie Berg

 

ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se 

Sunne kommun:
Martina Ullenius,IFO  
Maria Frykman, AME

 

martina.ullenius@sunne.se

maria.frykman@sunne.se

Kils kommun:
Annelie Hermansson-Åslund, AME

Linnea Jilderskog

 

annelie.hermansson-aslund@kil.se

linnea.jilderskog@kil.se 

Torsby kommun:
Mona Rahm, IFO

Gösta Kihlgren, AME

 

mona.rahm@torsby.se

gosta.kihlgren@torsby.se 

Region Värmland/Vården Norra
Annika Dahlgren

Ersättare:
Ingela Pedersen


annika.dahlgren@regionvarmland.se

 

ingela.pedersen@regionvarmland.se

Försäkringskassan:
Mia Lövenholm Lundell
Ersättare:
Martin Grund


mia.lovenholm.lundell@forsakringskassan.se

martin.grund@forsakringskassan.se 

Arbetsförmedlingen:
Marika Sundqvist

Ersättare:

 


marika.sundqvist@arbetsformedlingen.se