Styrelsen 2019

Fryksdalens Samordningsförbund
Org. Nr 222 000-2550

Box 123
685 23 Torsby

 


ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ordförande:
Gert Dahlberg, Sunne kommun 


gert.dahlberg@sunne.se

Vice ordförande:
Mirzal Celhasic, Arbetsförmedlingen


mirzal.celhasic@arbetsformedlingen.se

Förbundschef:
Ann-Marie Berg 

Sekreterare:

Inga-Lena Nilsson

 

ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se 

 

inga-lena.nilsson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Arbetsformedlingen:
Mirzal Celhasic
Ersättare:
Peter Heidkamp
mirzal.celhasic@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

peter.heidkamp@arbetsformedlingen.se

Sunne kommun:
Gert Dahlberg
Ersättare:

Åsa Waldenström

 

gert.dahlberg@sunne.se

 

asa.olsson@sunne.se

Kils kommun:
Anders Johansson

Ersättare:

Annika Bjelvert

anders.johansson@kil.se

 

annika.bjelvert@gmail.com

Landstinget:
Görel Hopman
Ersättare:
Linda Johansson 


gorel.hopman@regionvarmland.se

lindajohansson75@telia.com 

Försäkringskassan:
Mirela Memic Sandström
Ersättare:
Carl Hast


mirela.memic.sandstrom@forsakringskasan.se

carl.hast@forsakringskassan.se

Torsby Kommun:
Åke Gustavsson
Ersättare:

Ann-Katrin Järåsen


ake.gustavsson@torsby.se

ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se