Foto: Juan Davila

Styrelsen

Fryksdalens Samordningsförbund
Org. Nr 222 000-2550

Box 123
685 23 Torsby

 


ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se

Ordförande:
Tommy Olsson, Torsby Kommun 


tommy.olsson@torby.se

Vice ordförande:
Björn Eriksson, Arbetsförmedlingen


bjorn.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

Förbundschef:
Ann-Marie Berg 

 

ann-marie.berg@arbetsformedlingen.se 

 

Arbetsformedlingen:
Björn Eriksson
Ersättare:

 

bjorn.eriksson@arbetsformedlingen.se

 

 

Sunne kommun:
Gert Dahlberg
Ersättare:

Åsa Waldenström

 

gert.dahlberg@sunne.se

 

asa.olsson@sunne.se

Kils kommun:
Anders Johansson

Ersättare:

Annika Bjelvert

anders.johansson@kil.se

 

annika.bjelvert@gmail.com

Region Värmland:
Jan Carling
Ersättare:
Linda Johansson 


jan.carling@regionvarmland.se

lindajohansson75@telia.com 

Försäkringskassan:
Pernilla Mattsson
Ersättare:
Erika Karlsson


pernilla.mattsson@forsakringskassan.se
 

erika.karlsson@forsakringskassan.se

Torsby Kommun:
Tommy Olsson
Ersättare:

Ann-Katrin Järåsen


tommy.olsson@torsby.se

ann-katrin.jarasen@torsby.se